Skip to content ↓
Ronald Tree Nursery School

Ronald Tree Nursery School

Term Dates

Revised Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Training Days: Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 

Staff Training Day: Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term: 25th October-29th October 2021

Re-Open: Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas holiday - 20th December 2021 to 3rd January 2022. 

Spring Term 2022

Training Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term: 14th - 18th February 2022

Re-opens: Monday 21st February  2022

Easter Holidays: from Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Re-opens to children: Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term: Monday, 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Queen's Jubilee Holiday Closure: Monday 6th June 2022*

Re -opens: Tuesday, 7th June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

Training Day: Friday 22nd July 2022

  * There is an additional Bank Holiday on 3rd June 2022 to mark the Queen's Platinum Jubilee. As this falls within the half-term holiday schools have been asked to select a date to close instead. We have added the date to the half-term holiday to make it the nearest to the national celebrations. We are planning to mark the event with the children in the week before the half-term holiday.