Skip to content ↓
Ronald Tree Nursery School

Ronald Tree Nursery School

Term Dates

  Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Home Visits from Wednesday 30th August 2017

Staff Training Days: Friday 1st & Monday 4th September 2017

Re-Open to returning Children: Tuesday 5th September 2017

New Intake Induction Sessions from:  Tuesday 5th September 2017

Staff Training Day: Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: 23rd October-27th October 2017

Re-Open: Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas holiday - 21st December 2017 to 2nd January 2018. 

Home Visits for January starters: Thursday 21st December 2017

Staff Training Day on Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term: 12th - 16th February 2018

Re-opens: Monday, 19th  February  2018

Staff Training Day: Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays: from Thursday 29th March until Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Re-opens: Monday, 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: Monday, 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Re -opens: Monday, 4th June 2018

Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training Days: Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Re-Open to returning Children: Wednesday 5th September 2018

New Intake Induction Sessions from:  Wednesday 5th September

Staff Training Day: Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term: 22nd October-26th October 2018

Re-Open: Monday 29th October 2018

Christmas holiday - 20th December 2018 to 2nd January 2019. 

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Thursday 3rd January 2019

Half Term: 18th - 22nd February 2019

Staff Training Day on Monday 25th February 2019

Re-opens: Tuesday 26th February  2019

Easter Holidays: from Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training Day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Re-opens to children: Wednesday 24th April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday, 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Re -opens: Monday, 3rd June 2019

Term Ends: Tuesday 23rd July 2019