Skip to content ↓
Ronald Tree Nursery School

Ronald Tree Nursery School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Days: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Re-Open to returning Children: Wednesday 4th September 2019

New Intake Induction Sessions from:  Wednesday 4th September

Staff Training Day: Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term: 28th October-1st November 2019

Re-Open: Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas holiday - 23rd December 2019 to 2nd January 2020. 

Spring Term 2020

Training Day: Friday 3rd January 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: 17th - 21st February 2020

Re-opens: Monday 24th February  2020

Training Day Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays: from Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Re-opens to children: Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday Closure: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday, 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Re -opens: Monday, 1st June 2020

Term Ends:Friday 17th July 2020